Kalev Niitlaan
Juhataja
Tel +372 6776 130
E-post: kalev.niitlaan@katusemaailm.ee

Martin Hirve
Klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 6776 135
E-post: martin@katusemaailm.ee

Janek Kolk
Müügijuht
Tel +372 6776 130
E-post: janek@katusemaailm.ee

Ivar Eensalu
Klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 6776 135
E-post: ivar@katusemaailm.ee

Toomas Pihel
Plekitooted
Tel +372 538 311 16
E-post: toomas@katusemaailm.ee

Helen Mölderkivi
Raamatupidaja
Tel +372 6776 132
E-post: helen@katusemaailm.ee

Urmas Danil
Tehniline konsultant
Tel 
+372 5141184
E-post: 
urmas@katusemaailm.ee

Viljar Aus
Tehniline konsultant
Tel +372 5124453
E-post: 
viljar@katusemaailm.ee